APPENDIX B

NOMINATIONS TO SEAT ALLOCATIONS & APPOINTMENTS

(Council must give effect to the wishes of the political groups as regards the nominations for the seats allocated to those political groups).

Audit & Scrutiny Committee (9)	Conservative (5)	Liberal Democrat (3)	Labour (1)
Chair*:	Cllr Heard		
Vice-Chair**:	Cllr Hirst		
	Cllr Bridge	Cllr Fulcher	Cllr G Barrett
	Cllr Wagland	Cllr Haigh	
	Cllr Slade	Cllr Sankey	
Approved Substitute	Cllr Reed	Cllr Cloke	Cllr Dr T Barrett
Approved Substitute	Cllr Jakobsson	Cllr M Cuthbert	
Approved Substitute			

Community, Environment and Enforcement (9)	Conservative (5)	Liberal Democrat (3)	Labour (1)
Chair*:	Cllr Russell		
Vice-Chair**	Cllr Gelderbloem		
	Cllr Barber	Cllr Naylor	Cllr Dr T Barrett
	Cllr Slade	Cllr Aspinell	
	Cllr Reed	Cllr Laplain	
Approved Substitute:	Cllr White	Cllr Kendall	Cllr G Barrett
Approved Substitute:	Cllr Murphy	Cllr Haigh	
Approved Substitute	Cllr Wagland		

Dismissals Appeal Committee (9)	Conservative (4)	Liberal Democrat (4)	Labour (0)
Chair*:	Cllr Hossack		
Vice-Chair**:	Cllr Poppy		
	Cllr Jakobsson	Cllr Aspinell	
	Cllr Gelderbloem	Cllr Mynott	
		Cllr M Cuthbert	
		Cllr Davies	
Approved Substitute:	Cllr Bridge	Cllr N Cuthbert	
Approved Substitute:	Cllr Hirst	Cllr Haigh	
Approved Substitute:	Cllr Wagland		

Housing Committee (9)	Conservative (5)	Liberal Democrat (4)	Labour (0)
Chair:	Cllr White		
Vice-Chair:	Cllr Pearson		
	Cllr Slade	Cllr Davies	
	Cllr Poppy	Cllr Cloke	
	Cllr Hones	Cllr Kendall	
		Cllr N Cuthbert	
Approved Substitute:	Cllr Murphy	Cllr Lewis	
Approved Substitute:	Cllr Hossack	Cllr Fryd	
Approved Substitute:			

Planning & Licensing Committee (12)	Conservative (6)	Liberal Democrat (5)	Labour (1)
Chair*:	Cllr Tanner		
Vice-Chair**:	Cllr Barber		
	Cllr Murphy	Cllr Mynott	Cllr Dr T Barrett
	Cllr Jakobsson	Cllr Fryd	
	Cllr Gelderbloem	Cllr M Cuthbert	
	Cllr Parker	Cllr Laplain	
		Cllr Sankey	
Approved Substitute:	Cllr Hones	Cllr N Cuthbert	Cllr G Barrett
Approved Substitute:	Cllr Heard	Cllr V Davies	
Approved Substitute:	Cllr Pearson		

Policy, Resources and Economic Development Committee (9)	Conservative (5)	Liberal Democrat (4)	Labour (0)
Chair*:	Cllr Hossack		
Vice-Chair**:	Cllr Poppy		
	Cllr White	Cllr Lewis	
	Cllr Russell	Cllr Mynott	
	Cllr Pearson	Cllr Kendall	
		Cllr Naylor	
Approved Substitute:	Cllr Parker	Cllr Aspinell	
Approved Substitute:	Cllr Gelderbloem	Cllr Fryd	
Approved Substitute:			

Staff Appointments Committee (9)	Conservative (4)	Liberal Democrat (4)	Labour (1)
Chair*:	Cllr Hossack		
Vice-Chair**:	Cllr Poppy		
	Cllr Gelderbloem	Clir Cloke	Cllr G Barrett
	Cllr Tanner	Cllr Laplain	
		Cllr Fryd	
		Cllr Sankey	
Approved Substitute:	Cllr Bridge	Cllr Kendall	Cllr Dr T Barrett
Approved Substitute:	Cllr Russell	Cllr Mynott	
Approved Substitute:	Cllr Barber		